problrm using osp

If you have a script you think might be useful to others post it
here. Hopefully we will be able to get the most useful of these incorporated in the manuals.

Moderators: silvia, selimgunay, Moderators

Post Reply
khili83
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Aug 09, 2008 10:03 am
Location: tufts university

problrm using osp

Post by khili83 » Mon Aug 11, 2008 11:17 pm

I have downloaded osp for post processing opensees analysis results. when i want to run it, there is a bug message:

"runtime error '339'
component tclx.ocx or one of its dependencies notcorrectly registered: a file is missing or invalid"

I wonder if you could help me?

thanks.

pouyamh
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Dec 12, 2014 11:47 pm
Location: Shakhes Pajouh Institute

Re: problrm using osp

Post by pouyamh » Mon Dec 22, 2014 1:15 pm

Hi,

Right click on OSP app file
Select Properties
Click Compatibility Tab
Under Privilege Level click Run This Program As An Administrator
Click Apply, Ok

pouya Mirhashemian

hobbylofty
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Jul 03, 2012 8:54 am
Location: Roma Tre University

Re: problrm using osp

Post by hobbylofty » Wed Apr 22, 2015 4:40 am

Great solution!
Thanks a lot!
Department of structures
Rome Tre University

nezhawolter
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Mar 19, 2016 1:54 am

Re: problrm using osp

Post by nezhawolter » Mon Mar 21, 2016 1:04 am

It is an useful discussion. I am a professional writer and working for the online admission essay writing service. We provide a lot of valuable tips for the students who are struggling with their essay writing assignment works.

phucthinhlv
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Mar 23, 2016 2:33 am
Contact:

Re: problrm using osp

Post by phucthinhlv » Wed Mar 23, 2016 2:56 am

omg, i met same prolerm and see the best answer here. Thanks a lot

ornarayne
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Dec 14, 2017 3:31 am
Location: United Kingdom

Re: problrm using osp

Post by ornarayne » Thu Dec 14, 2017 3:35 am

Such a great & helpful info. I am a writer at "Assignment Writing UK" which provides best assignment help at an affordable price.

ryanfish
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jul 14, 2018 4:17 am

Re: problrm using osp

Post by ryanfish » Fri Jul 27, 2018 1:47 am

pouyamh wrote:
> Hi,
>
> Right click on OSP app file
> Select Properties
> Click Compatibility Tab
> Under Privilege Level click Run This Program As An Administrator
> Click Apply, Ok
>
> pouya Mirhashemian

Such a great & helpful info. I have came across same problem. This tips helps me a lot.

Post Reply