missing close-bracket

Forum for OpenSees users to post questions, comments, etc. on the use of the OpenSees interpreter, OpenSees.exe

Moderators: silvia, selimgunay, Moderators

Post Reply
talebian.s.e
Posts: 72
Joined: Fri Jul 10, 2009 3:05 am
Location: Griffith University

missing close-bracket

Post by talebian.s.e » Sat Aug 29, 2009 1:53 pm

I have modeled a 3 story frame to perform dynamic analysis,when i run it, at the end,this occurs " missing close-bracket ". what could it be?

silvia
Posts: 3912
Joined: Tue Jan 11, 2005 7:44 am
Location: Degenkolb Engineers
Contact:

Post by silvia » Sat Aug 29, 2009 3:09 pm

you are missing a } or a ]
Silvia Mazzoni, PhD
Structural Consultant
Degenkolb Engineers
235 Montgomery Street, Suite 500
San Francisco, CA. 94104

Post Reply