any one uses navigator matlab code????

If you have a script you think might be useful to others post it
here. Hopefully we will be able to get the most useful of these incorporated in the manuals.

Moderators: silvia, Moderators

any one uses navigator matlab code????

Postby khili83 » Tue Aug 12, 2008 12:15 am

i tried to use navigators matlab code. but when i try running the command OpenSeesNavigator in the Matlab command window i encounter with error :

\MATLAB\navigator\General\OpenSeesNavigator.p" not recognizable as a P-file.

any one could help me?!
khili83
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Aug 09, 2008 10:03 am
Location: tufts university

Re: any one uses navigator matlab code????

Postby kengawk » Mon Jun 27, 2011 7:44 am

why not run OpenSeesNavigator.exe?
Kai Zhang
------------------------------
PH.D. candidate
School of Civil Engineering&Architecture
Beijing Jiaotong University
kengawk
 
Posts: 104
Joined: Wed Oct 31, 2007 11:55 pm
Location: Beijing JIaotong University

Re: any one uses navigator matlab code????

Postby elizabeth1 » Sat Aug 06, 2011 2:23 am

What is the use of Open Sees Navigator?
sofa beds perth love this stuff
elizabeth1
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Aug 06, 2011 1:57 am

Re: any one uses navigator matlab code????

Postby kengawk » Wed Aug 10, 2011 7:02 am

a matlab-based pro and post processing interface program programmed by Andreas Schellenberg and Tony Yang
check this link
http://peer.berkeley.edu/OpenSeesNavigator/
Kai Zhang
------------------------------
PH.D. candidate
School of Civil Engineering&Architecture
Beijing Jiaotong University
kengawk
 
Posts: 104
Joined: Wed Oct 31, 2007 11:55 pm
Location: Beijing JIaotong University

Re: any one uses navigator matlab code????

Postby preciolandia » Fri Aug 26, 2011 3:12 pm

I see the latest version is from 2006. Have there been any more updated to Navigator?
Comprar al mejor Precio de Argentina y Brasil
preciolandia
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Aug 26, 2011 3:06 pm

Re: any one uses navigator matlab code????

Postby kadirtopcu » Mon Dec 02, 2013 7:06 am

the problem is about setting the opensees path. in opensees navigator, go file and set opensee.exe Path then choose the opensees.exe anywhere in your pc then run it , it will work.
kadirtopcu
 
Posts: 33
Joined: Mon Jul 08, 2013 5:51 am
Location: Boğaziçi University

Re: any one uses navigator matlab code????

Postby surinder » Thu Dec 05, 2013 4:45 am

I try to use the navigator but not successful, anybody can now how to use it?
surinder
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Dec 05, 2013 4:32 am
Location: USA

Re: any one uses navigator matlab code????

Postby kadirtopcu » Thu Dec 05, 2013 7:03 am

What kind of help do you need about navigator?
kadirtopcu
 
Posts: 33
Joined: Mon Jul 08, 2013 5:51 am
Location: Boğaziçi University

Re: any one uses navigator matlab code????

Postby kadirtopcu » Wed Dec 11, 2013 4:38 am

by the way, could you someone help me please?? I define analysis options, recorders and analysis case but my recorder file is empty after running opensees navigator? what could be the reason? I couldnt see any record.
kadirtopcu
 
Posts: 33
Joined: Mon Jul 08, 2013 5:51 am
Location: Boğaziçi University


Return to Useful Scripts.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron