analys with opensees &optimization with matlab

If you have a script you think might be useful to others post it
here. Hopefully we will be able to get the most useful of these incorporated in the manuals.

Moderators: silvia, Moderators

analys with opensees &optimization with matlab

Postby hamiddehnavi » Sun Jun 12, 2016 5:06 am

Is it possible to analys building with opensees then use opensees'output as input in matlab then use matlab'otput as inut in opensees?
thank you
hamiddehnavi
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue May 31, 2016 10:39 pm
Location: Tehran

Re: analys with opensees &optimization with matlab

Postby hamiddehnavi » Thu Dec 08, 2016 11:11 pm

yes
use this code: !opensee.exe in matlab
hamiddehnavi
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue May 31, 2016 10:39 pm
Location: Tehran


Return to Useful Scripts.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest